Skip to main content

When deleting an organisation with a location, it is not updated in dashboard

When deleting an organisation with a location, the number of Total Locations in the dashboard does not update. https://www.dropbox.com/s/5r58lmnbq7nsanh/Screenshot%202023-06-05%20at%207.39.09%20pm.png?dl=0
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • S.M

    •

    Oct 31, 2024

    Yes, and when a client deletes his account himself. The organization is not deleted from the Agency view, it is left behind but without Members.