Skip to main content

Request a review

When you want to send a private message, everything works perfectly, but if you set the fields to “required,” you will no longer receive a thank you message. People then think that the review has not been sent.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Tom Lemmens

    •

    Mar 10