Skip to main content

Pause Option

A "pause" button to place accounts on hold without deleting. Good for correcting payment issues and onboarding from a free trial. I don't remember seeing this as an option.
Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.