Skip to main content

Option to Update Saved Design in social share

Currently, users can save a custom design in social share for repeat use.

But if they make a small adjustment, and want to update an existing saved design, there is no such option.

The only workaround for them is to save with a new name and deleted the old one. Which they might not be able to figure out or think as a beginner.

The other issue this limitation creates is with social template blueprints.

We have re-sync option with blueprints, but it doesn’t work here cause we can’t update the original blueprint source of social template.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.