Skip to main content

Onboarding Blueprint Bug

Saving a campaign as an onboarding blueprint > Advanced Settings > Stop Sequence does not save when a new customer is created, and reverts back to the default (Upon clicking the review link) and will not save “Upon being redirected”.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.