Skip to main content

Lock default organization

We should be able to lock the primary default organization. I was adding clients and sometimes it would move me to their organization. I don't want to add my customers to their organization so it would help to lock it so we don't need to double check each customer as we add them.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Robbie Sosna

    •

    May 10, 2024

    Every time I add a customer it automatically takes me into their organization. If I don't remember to change orgs to add a new client, I will continue to add clients in client's orgs. All orgs then get labelled default. Only one org should be able to be labelled default and then it should be locked.