Skip to main content

Hide create location panel when plan only allows 1 location

This would be nice to avoid a dead end. Thanks

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Torsten

    •

    Oct 16, 2024

    This should be definitely a upgrade CTA otherwise it’s an missed opportunity

  • Carley Morrow

    •

    Oct 13, 2024

    Yes, it causes confusion.

    These ‘access denied’ feature blocks provide opportunities for a ‘Learn more’ and a ‘Want to Upgrade?’ CTA?

    Similar eg when user tries to add an Organization (would also be helpful to include a message— ie. do they really want to add an Org or would a Location be better option?)