Skip to main content

Deleting/deactivating customers

Is there a way we can delete or deactivate any customers that we have added? I can't see any option for this and believe that it would be useful to be able to remove customers if needed.
Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.