Deleting a location does not update dashboard
When I add a location to an organisation and import google reviews, a good dashboard comes out of this. After this, if I delete a location that has google reviews linked, the reviews disappear from the reviews tab but remain on the dashboard.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Tibo Van Dael
Jul 10, 2024
If I add the location back after this, the reviews come up double there.