Campaign copy tool notification while impersonating customer
Currently if you log in as a customer from the Agency dashboard and copy a campaign, the user you are impersonating will receive the notifications for the completed copies.
This is not very ideal, especially if doing multiple copies or working during odd hours (in the middle of the night..)
Could there be some option to disable these notifications or change the recipient, while impersonating a customer and copying campaigns?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
mannie@embedmyreviews.com
Jan 30
@Severi in this case it’s best to use the customer tab under the agency account and switch locations. This will avoid the need to login as the customer and keep things simple. Remember we have to ways to manage accounts.