Skip to main content

Add options to closing the new checklist

Currently if a customer or agency closes the checklist, there’s not a way to bring it back. One option would be to add a way to add it back (if it’s unfinished). Another way would be to add a popup explaining that if closed, they can’t bring it back and making them hit a button that they really want to remove it.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Paul

    •

    Oct 17, 2024

    Better to have a toggle to bring it back I think